Agency

  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01

Strategic thinking and musical creation are the two main competences of our agency.



We analyze brands, there universe, personality and we create sonic devices to reinforce their strategy.

We have a strong musical culture and a great knowledge of the communication and company?s environment. It allows us to well understand your stakes and obligations, to make the right choices and propose you the most adapted musical creations and sonic identity.
We like to work co-creating with our clients. Each project is for us the opportunity to better understand a profession, a field, a brand: it fascinates us!

We love beautiful sounds, especially when they are relevant and make all the difference. We attach a very particular attention to the musical quality of our creations. No details are left to hazard. We work again and again on our projects until we find what we consider as perfection. We work with the greatest musicians, who bring their own touch and sensibility to the projects they work on, and we always use top of the edge high tech tools.

Beyond the musical creation, we deliver a sonic branding device so that the brand stays coherent on each of its? communication channels. We?re willing to accompany our clients during all their audiovisual project: from the upstream musical artistic direction to the sound chart?s delivery.

We also develop a musical design activity and have a strong experience in music to image: music for fictions, advertisings, corporate movies. Music comes here to sublimate a picture, underline a meaning, deliver a particular message.

Agence

  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01
  • image01

Réflexion stratégique et création musicale sont les deux piliers de notre agence.



Nous analysons les marques, leur univers, leur personnalité et créons des dispositifs sonores qui vont venir renforcer leur stratégie.

Nous avons une forte culture musicale et une très bonne connaissance du monde de la com et des entreprises. Cela nous permet de bien comprendre vos enjeux, vos contraintes, pour faire les bons choix et vous proposer des créations musicales pertinentes, des identités sonores qui fonctionnent.
Nous aimons travailler en co-création avec nos clients, chaque projet est pour nous l'opportunité de mieux comprendre un métier, un secteur, une marque, et cela nous passionne !

Nous sommes des amoureux du beau son, pertinent, qui fait la différence. Nous attachons une attention toute particulière à la qualité musicale de nos créations et aucun détail n'est laissé au hasard. Un peu à l'image d'un artisan qui remet cent fois son métier sur l'établi... Nous travaillons avec les meilleurs musiciens qui apportent chacun leur touche et leur sensibilité au projet, et disposons d'outils high tech toujours à la pointe de la qualité.

Au-delà de la création, nous mettons en place tout un dispositif de branding sonore, pour que la marque soit cohérente sur tous ses lieux d'expression. Nous avons à coeur d'accompagner nos clients tout au long de leurs projets audiovisuel : de la direction artistique musicale en amont, jusqu'à la livraison des chartes sonore.

Nous développons également une activité de design musical et avons une forte expérience en musique à l'image: musiques de fictions, musiques de publicités, musiques de film corporate. La musique vient ici sublimer une image, souligner un propos, véhiculer un message particulier.